Municipal Agents

Every Connecticut city and town has an appointed Municipal Agent for the Elderly who assists town residents aged 60+ by providing information and referral to local, state, and federal services and benefit programs.

Bantam

Phil Birkett
Litchfield Social Services
P.O. Box 12, Bantam, CT 06750
(p) 860-567-7564, (f) 860-567-7573

Barkhamsted

Sharon Newmann-Lynes
Barkhamsted Senior Center, Town Hall                 
P.O. Box 558, Barkhamsted, CT 06063
(p) 860-738-1264, (f) 860-738-6262
dstein@barkhamsted.us

Barkhamsted

Cynthia Eastman Williams
P.O. Box 2 Riverton Barkhamsted, CT 06065
(p) 860-309-4435 cell, (f) 860-379-6262
cewilliams@kodez.com

Beacon Falls

Bernadette (Bernie) Dionne
Beacon Falls Senior Center
57 North Main Street, Beacon Falls, CT 06403
(p) 203-723-2344 (Town), (f) 203-720-1078
LARTON1939@aol.com

Beacon Falls

Bernadette (Bernie) Dionne
10 Maple Avenue, Beacon Falls, CT 06403
(p) 203-729-4340 Town, 203-729-1664 MA, (f) 203-720-1078

Bethel

Lisa Plumb
Bethel Senior Center
1 School Street, Bethel, CT 06801
(p) 203-792-3048, (f) 203-744-3812
plumb@betheltownhall.org

Bethel

Lisa Plumb
Municipal Agent
1 School Street, Bethel, CT 06801
(p) 203-794-8537, (f) 203-794-8552
plumb@betheltownhall.org

Bethlehem

Marjorie Theresa O'Neill
Bethlehem Town Hall          
36 Main Street, Bethlehem, CT 06751
(p) 203-266-6699 x303, (f) 203-266-7089
senioragent@sbcglobal.net

Bridgewater

Marilyn Curtin, Director
Bridgewater Senior Center
132 Hut Hill Road, Bridgewater, CT 06752
(p) 860-355-3090
mcurtin2@bridgewatertownhall.org

Bridgewater

Debi Kuchinski
3 Hemlock Road, Bridgewater, CT 06752-1405
(p) 860 355-3090
dkuchinski48@yahoo.com

Brookfield

Ellen Melville              
Brookfield Senior Center
100 Pocono Road, P.O. Box 5106, Brookfield, CT 06804
(p) 203-775-5308, (f) 203-740-3868
emelville@brookfieldct.gov

Brookfield

Jeanette Holliday
100 Pocono Road, P.O. Box 5106, Brookfield, CT 06804
(p) 203-775-7312, (f) 203-775-5243
jholliday@brookfieldct.gov

Canaan

See Falls Village

Cheshire

Stephanie Ferrall
Cheshire Senior Center
240 Maple Avenue, Cheshire, CT 06410
(p) 203-272-3165, (f) 203-272-6296
sferrall@cheshirect.org

Colebrook

Barbara Cormier
Colebrook Senior Community Center
2 Schoolhouse
P.O. Box 5, Colebrook, CT 06021
(p) 860-738-9521, (f) 860-379-7215
seniordirector@colebrooktownhall.org

Colebrook

Thomas McKeon
First Selectman
562 Colebrook Road    
P.O. Box 5, Colebrook, CT 06021
(p) 860-379-3359 x 202, (f) 860-379-7215
tommckeon@colebrooktownhall.org

Cornwall

Jane Muir Sellery
Cornwall Social Services
P.O. Box 97, Cornwall, CT 06753
(p) 860-672-2603, (f) 860-672-2677
cornwallsocialservices@gmail.com

Danbury

Michelle McNamara
10 Elmwood Place, Danbury, CT 06810
(p) 203-797-4686, (f) 203-796-1645
m.mcnamara@ci.danbury-ct.gov

Falls Village

Theresa Snyder Graney
107 Main Street, P.O. Box 47, Falls Village, CT 06031-0047
(p) 860-824-9855, (f) 860-824-4506, Town Hall
canaan021selectmen@comcaStreetnet

Goshen

Debbie DiPietro
42-A North Street, Goshen, CT 06756
(p) 860-491-4673, (f) 860-491-6028
gohosp@sbcglobal.net

Goshen

Bob Valentine
First Selectman
P.O. Box 176, Goshen, CT 06756
(p) 860-491-2308 X-221

Harwinton

Sharlene Copeland
Harwinton Senior Center
209 Weingart Road, Harwinton, CT 06791
(p) 860-689-1951, (f) 860-485-0051
sharlenecopeland@gmail.com

Kent

Leah Pullaro
P.O. Box 678, Kent, CT 06757
(p) 860-927-1586, (f) 860-927-1313
socialservices@townofkentct.org

Litchfield

Denise Correia
295 Norfolk Road, Litchfield, CT 06750
(p) 860-567-7823

Middlebury

JoAnn Cappelletti
Middlebury Senior Center
1172 Whittemore Road, Middlebury, CT 06762
(p) 203-577-4166, (f) 203-577-4173
jcappelletti@middlebury-ct.org

Morris

Kristen L. Davila
109-21 East Street, Morris, CT 06763
(p) 860-567-7437, (f) 860-567-7450
morrissrctr@optonline.net

Naugatuck

Harvey Leon Frydman         
Naugatuck Senior Center
300 Meadow Street, Naugatuck, CT 06770
(p) 203-720-7069, (f) 203-720-7250
harvey.naugysenior@sbcglobal.net

New Fairfield

Cindy White
New Fairfield Social Services
Town Hall                   
4 Brush Hill Road, New Fairfield, CT 06812
(p) 203-312-5669, (f) 203-312-5671
cwhite@newfairfield.org

New Hartford

Jean Barnicoat         
New Hartford Senior Center
530 Main Street, P.O. Box 316, New Hartford, CT 06057
(p) 860-379-3980, (f) 860-379-0940
seniors@town.new-hartfoRoadct.us

New Milford

Carolyn Haglund
New Milford Senior Center
40 Main Street, New Milford, CT 06776
(p) 860-355-6075 X-15, (f) 860-354-2843
cmhaglund@newmilford.org

New Milford

Lorraine Kelley
New Milford Senior Center     
40 Main Street, New Milford, CT 06776
(p) 860-355-6076, (f) 860-354-2843
lkelley@newmilford.org

Newtown

Ann M. LoBosco
3 Main Street, Newtown, CT 06470
(p) 203-270-4330, (f) 203-270-4333
ann.lobosco@newtown-ct.gov

Norfolk

Susan Dyer
First Selectman
P.O. Box 592, Norfolk, CT 06058-0592
(p) 860-542-5829, (f) 860-542-5876
townnorfolk@snet.net

North Canaan

B.J. Christinat
Town Hall, 100 Pease Street      
P.O. Box 876, North Canaan, CT 06018-0338
(p) 860-824-3133 x110, (f) 860-824-3131
northcanaanss@yahoo.com

Oakville/Watertown

Catherine Dinsmore
Falls Avenue Senior Center 
311 Falls Avenue Oakville/Watertown, CT 06779
(p) 860-945-5250, (f) 860-945-5251
dinsmore@watertownct.org

Prospect

Lucy Smegielski
Prospect Senior Center
6 Center Street, Prospect, CT 06712
(p) 203-758-5300, (f) 203-758-3837
lulubelle4u@hotmail.com

Redding

Angelica Fontaneza
37 Lonetown Road        
P.O. Box 1118, Redding, CT 06875
(p) 203-938-9725, (f) 203-938-8797
afontanez@townofreddingct.org

Ridgefield

Karen Gaudian
Ridgefield Town Hall       
400 Main Street, Ridgefield, CT 06877
(p) 203-431-2754, (f) 203-431-2311
municipalagent@ridgefieldct.org

Roxbury

Jerrilyn Tiso
7 South Street, Roxbury, CT 06783
(p) 860-210-0201, (f) 860-210-0129
socialservices@roxburyct.com

Salisbury

Mike Beck
Town Office               
27 Main Street, P.O. Box 548, Salisbury, CT 06068
(p) 860-435-5191,(f) 860-435-5172
mbeck@salisburyct.us

Sandy Hook

Marilyn Place
Newtown Senior Center
14 Riverside Road, Sandy Hook, CT 06482
(p) 203-270-4315, (f) 203-270-4311
marilyn.place@newtown-ct.gov

Sharon

Ella Clark
Town Hall                
P.O. Box 385, Sharon, CT 06069
(p) 860-364-1003, (f) 860-492-7026
ella_c@sharon-ct.org

Sherman

Beth Trott, M
8 Route 37 Center, P.O. Box 261, Sherman, CT 06784
(p) 860-354-2414, X-2, (f) 860-799-0144
shermansocserv@gmail.com

Southbury

Tamath Rossi
Southbury Senior Center
561 Main Street South, Southbury, CT 06488
(p) 203-262-0651, (f) 203-267-4776
senior2@southbury-ct.gov

Thomaston

Mary Ann Martin
158 Main Street, Thomaston, CT 06787
(p) 860-283-1378, (f) 860-283-1378
elmmam@sbcglobal.com

Torrington

Joel Sekorski
Sullivan Senior Center       
88 East Albert Street, Torrington, CT 06790
(p) 860-489-2211, (f) 860-489-2529
joel_sekiorski@torringtonct.org

Warren

Leah Pullaro
50 Cemetary Road, Warren, CT 06754
(p) 860-868-77881, X-114, (f) 860-868-7447
socialservices@warrenct.org

Washington Depot

Pamela Collins
Washington Senior Center
P.O. Box 352, Washington Depot, CT 06794
(p) 860-868-0735, (f) 860-868-0735
seniors@washingtonct.org

Washington

Pamela Collins
Washington Senior Center  
P.O. Box 352, Washington, CT 06794
(p) 860-868-0735, (f) 860-868-0735
seniors@washingtonct.org

Waterbury

Danessa Marshall
1985 East Main Street, Bldg. B, Waterbury, CT 06705
(p) 203-574-6746, (f) 203-574-8636
dmarshall@waterburyct.org

Waterbury

Jackie Lombardo, President
South Waterbury Seniors
160 Piedmont Street, Waterbury, CT 06706
(p) 203-592-2081 cell

Waterbury

Helen Davis, Director
Mt. Olive A.M.E. Zion Senior Citizens Center
82-100 Pearl Street, Waterbury, CT 06704
(p) 203-528-3647, (f) 203-528-4817
deloreslweaver@yahoo.com

Waterbury

Victor Lopez, Director
Hispanic Coalition of Grtr. Wtby.
135 East Liberty Street, Waterbury, CT 06706
(p) 203-754-6172, (f) 203-596-8017
vlopez@thehispaniccoalition.org

Waterbury

Dorothy DeLage
Waterville Senior Center
1443 Thomaston Avenue, Waterbury, CT 06704
(p) 203-574-8352

Waterbury

Reana Richardson
Willow Plaza Community Center
60 Elmwood Avenue, Waterbury, CT 06710
(p) 203-575-1545, (f) 203-575-1545

Watertown

See Oakville

Winsted

Ellen Schroeder
Blanche McCarthy Winsted Senior Center
P.O. Box 676, 80 Holabird Avenue, Winsted, CT 06098
(p) 860-379-4252, (f) 860-738-2742
ellen@winstedseniorcenter.com

Wolcott

Mary Morrone
10 Kenea Avenue, Wolcott, CT 06716
(p) 203-879-8100, x103, (f) 203-879-8105
mmorrone@wolcottct.org

Woodbury

Sandra Vicari
281 Main Street, South, Woodbury, CT 06798
(p) 203-263-4117, (f) 203-263-4310
svicari@woodburyct.org