• Tue, July 03, 2018

    • View Event

      DIABETES SELF-MANAGEMENT WORKSHOP

      4:00PM - 6:30PM EST

  • Tue, July 10, 2018

    • View Event

      DIABETES SELF-MANAGEMENT WORKSHOP

      4:00PM - 6:30PM EST

    • View Event

      Diabetes Self-Management Program (Spanish)

      1:30PM - 4:00PM EST

    • View Event

      Diabetes Self-Management Program

      5:30PM - 8:00PM EST

  • Tue, July 17, 2018

    • View Event

      DIABETES SELF-MANAGEMENT WORKSHOP

      4:00PM - 6:30PM EST

    • View Event

      Diabetes Self-Management Program (Spanish)

      1:30PM - 4:00PM EST

    • View Event

      Diabetes Self-Management Program

      5:30PM - 8:00PM EST

  • Tue, July 24, 2018

    • View Event

      DIABETES SELF-MANAGEMENT WORKSHOP

      4:00PM - 6:30PM EST

    • View Event

      Diabetes Self-Management Program (Spanish)

      1:30PM - 4:00PM EST

    • View Event

      Diabetes Self-Management Program

      5:30PM - 8:00PM EST

    • View Event

      Chronic Disease Self-Management Program (Brookfield)

      9:30AM - 12:00PM EST

  • Fri, July 06, 2018

    • View Event

      Live Well With Chronic Pain

      1:30PM - 4:00PM EST

  • Fri, July 13, 2018

    • View Event

      Live Well With Chronic Pain

      1:30PM - 4:00PM EST

  • Fri, July 20, 2018

    • View Event

      Live Well With Chronic Pain

      1:30PM - 4:00PM EST

  • Fri, July 27, 2018

    • View Event

      Live Well With Chronic Pain

      1:30PM - 4:00PM EST

    • View Event

      WCAAA on the Radio

      9:30AM - 10:00AM EST

  • Tue, July 31, 2018

    • View Event

      Diabetes Self-Management Program (Spanish)

      1:30PM - 4:00PM EST

    • View Event

      Diabetes Self-Management Program

      5:30PM - 8:00PM EST

    • View Event

      Chronic Disease Self-Management Program (Brookfield)

      9:30AM - 12:00PM EST

  • Wed, July 11, 2018

    • View Event

      Diabetes Self-Management Program (Wtby Shoprite)

      12:30PM - 3:00PM EST

  • Wed, July 18, 2018

    • View Event

      Diabetes Self-Management Program (Wtby Shoprite)

      12:30PM - 3:00PM EST

  • Wed, July 25, 2018

    • View Event

      Diabetes Self-Management Program (Wtby Shoprite)

      12:30PM - 3:00PM EST

  • Thu, July 26, 2018

    • View Event

      Chronic Pain Self-Management Program (Woodbury)

      9:00AM - 11:30AM EST