• Fri, February 22, 2019

  • Fri, March 29, 2019

  • Fri, April 26, 2019

  • Fri, May 31, 2019

  • Fri, June 28, 2019

  • Fri, July 26, 2019

  • Wed, July 17, 2019

    • View Event

      FREE DIABETES SELF-MANAGEMENT WORKSHOP!

      11:30AM - 2:00PM EST

  • Wed, July 24, 2019

    • View Event

      FREE DIABETES SELF-MANAGEMENT WORKSHOP!

      11:30AM - 2:00PM EST

  • Wed, July 31, 2019

    • View Event

      FREE DIABETES SELF-MANAGEMENT WORKSHOP!

      11:30AM - 2:00PM EST

  • Wed, August 07, 2019

    • View Event

      FREE DIABETES SELF-MANAGEMENT WORKSHOP!

      11:30AM - 2:00PM EST

  • Wed, August 14, 2019

    • View Event

      FREE DIABETES SELF-MANAGEMENT WORKSHOP!

      11:30AM - 2:00PM EST

  • Wed, August 21, 2019

    • View Event

      FREE DIABETES SELF-MANAGEMENT WORKSHOP!

      11:30AM - 2:00PM EST

  • Tue, August 20, 2019

    • View Event

      FREE DIABETES SELF-MANAGEMENT WORKSHOP

      4:30PM - 7:00PM EST

  • Tue, August 27, 2019

    • View Event

      FREE DIABETES SELF-MANAGEMENT WORKSHOP

      4:30PM - 7:00PM EST

    • View Event

      CLASES DE MANEJO PERSONAL DE LA DIABETES

      9:00AM - 11:30AM EST

  • Tue, September 03, 2019

    • View Event

      FREE DIABETES SELF-MANAGEMENT WORKSHOP

      4:30PM - 7:00PM EST

    • View Event

      CLASES DE MANEJO PERSONAL DE LA DIABETES

      9:00AM - 11:30AM EST

  • Tue, September 10, 2019

    • View Event

      FREE DIABETES SELF-MANAGEMENT WORKSHOP

      4:30PM - 7:00PM EST

    • View Event

      CLASES DE MANEJO PERSONAL DE LA DIABETES

      9:00AM - 11:30AM EST

    • View Event

      Learn How to Self-Manage Your Chronic Pain

      1:00AM - 3:30PM EST

    • View Event

      FREE DIABETES SELF-MANAGEMENT WORKSHOP!

      9:30AM - 12:00PM EST

    • View Event

      FREE DIABETES SELF-MANAGEMENT WORKSHOP!

      10:00AM - 12:30PM EST

    • View Event

      FREE DIABETES SELF-MANAGEMENT WORKSHOP

      10:00AM - 12:30PM EST

  • Tue, September 17, 2019

    • View Event

      FREE DIABETES SELF-MANAGEMENT WORKSHOP

      4:30PM - 7:00PM EST

    • View Event

      CLASES DE MANEJO PERSONAL DE LA DIABETES

      9:00AM - 11:30AM EST

    • View Event

      Learn How to Self-Manage Your Chronic Pain

      1:00AM - 3:30PM EST

    • View Event

      FREE DIABETES SELF-MANAGEMENT WORKSHOP!

      9:30AM - 12:00PM EST

    • View Event

      FREE DIABETES SELF-MANAGEMENT WORKSHOP!

      10:00AM - 12:30PM EST

    • View Event

      FREE DIABETES SELF-MANAGEMENT WORKSHOP

      10:00AM - 12:30PM EST

  • Tue, September 24, 2019

    • View Event

      FREE DIABETES SELF-MANAGEMENT WORKSHOP

      4:30PM - 7:00PM EST

    • View Event

      CLASES DE MANEJO PERSONAL DE LA DIABETES

      9:00AM - 11:30AM EST

    • View Event

      Learn How to Self-Manage Your Chronic Pain

      1:00AM - 3:30PM EST

    • View Event

      FREE DIABETES SELF-MANAGEMENT WORKSHOP!

      9:30AM - 12:00PM EST

    • View Event

      FREE DIABETES SELF-MANAGEMENT WORKSHOP!

      10:00AM - 12:30PM EST

    • View Event

      FREE DIABETES SELF-MANAGEMENT WORKSHOP

      10:00AM - 12:30PM EST

  • Tue, October 01, 2019

    • View Event

      CLASES DE MANEJO PERSONAL DE LA DIABETES

      9:00AM - 11:30AM EST

    • View Event

      Learn How to Self-Manage Your Chronic Pain

      1:00AM - 3:30PM EST

    • View Event

      FREE DIABETES SELF-MANAGEMENT WORKSHOP!

      9:30AM - 12:00PM EST

    • View Event

      FREE DIABETES SELF-MANAGEMENT WORKSHOP!

      10:00AM - 12:30PM EST

    • View Event

      FREE DIABETES SELF-MANAGEMENT WORKSHOP

      10:00AM - 12:30PM EST

  • Thu, August 29, 2019

    • View Event

      Clases de Manejo Personal de la Diabetes

      6:00PM - 8:30PM EST

  • Thu, September 05, 2019

    • View Event

      Clases de Manejo Personal de la Diabetes

      6:00PM - 8:30PM EST

  • Thu, September 12, 2019

    • View Event

      Clases de Manejo Personal de la Diabetes

      6:00PM - 8:30PM EST

    • View Event

      FREE DIABETES SELF-MANAGEMENT WORKSHOP!

      10:00AM - 12:30PM EST

  • Thu, September 19, 2019

    • View Event

      Clases de Manejo Personal de la Diabetes

      6:00PM - 8:30PM EST

    • View Event

      FREE DIABETES SELF-MANAGEMENT WORKSHOP!

      10:00AM - 12:30PM EST

  • Thu, September 26, 2019

    • View Event

      Clases de Manejo Personal de la Diabetes

      6:00PM - 8:30PM EST

    • View Event

      FREE DIABETES SELF-MANAGEMENT WORKSHOP!

      10:00AM - 12:30PM EST

    • View Event

      Help Stop Medicare Fraud in its Tracks

      9:30AM - 3:30PM EST

  • Thu, October 03, 2019

    • View Event

      Clases de Manejo Personal de la Diabetes

      6:00PM - 8:30PM EST

    • View Event

      FREE DIABETES SELF-MANAGEMENT WORKSHOP!

      10:00AM - 12:30PM EST

  • Fri, August 30, 2019

  • Wed, September 04, 2019

    • View Event

      FREE 6-week Live Well Chronic Pain Workshop!

      9:30AM - 12:00PM EST

  • Wed, September 11, 2019

    • View Event

      FREE 6-week Live Well Chronic Pain Workshop!

      9:30AM - 12:00PM EST

    • View Event

      FREE DIABETES SELF-MANAGEMENT WORKSHOP!

      10:00AM - 12:30PM EST

  • Wed, September 18, 2019

    • View Event

      FREE 6-week Live Well Chronic Pain Workshop!

      9:30AM - 12:00PM EST

    • View Event

      FREE DIABETES SELF-MANAGEMENT WORKSHOP!

      10:00AM - 12:30PM EST

  • Wed, September 25, 2019

    • View Event

      FREE 6-week Live Well Chronic Pain Workshop!

      9:30AM - 12:00PM EST

    • View Event

      FREE DIABETES SELF-MANAGEMENT WORKSHOP!

      10:00AM - 12:30PM EST

  • Wed, October 02, 2019

    • View Event

      FREE 6-week Live Well Chronic Pain Workshop!

      9:30AM - 12:00PM EST

    • View Event

      FREE DIABETES SELF-MANAGEMENT WORKSHOP!

      10:00AM - 12:30PM EST

  • Wed, October 09, 2019

    • View Event

      FREE 6-week Live Well Chronic Pain Workshop!

      9:30AM - 12:00PM EST

    • View Event

      FREE DIABETES SELF-MANAGEMENT WORKSHOP!

      10:00AM - 12:30PM EST

  • Tue, October 08, 2019

    • View Event

      Learn How to Self-Manage Your Chronic Pain

      1:00AM - 3:30PM EST

    • View Event

      FREE DIABETES SELF-MANAGEMENT WORKSHOP!

      9:30AM - 12:00PM EST

    • View Event

      FREE DIABETES SELF-MANAGEMENT WORKSHOP!

      10:00AM - 12:30PM EST

    • View Event

      FREE DIABETES SELF-MANAGEMENT WORKSHOP

      10:00AM - 12:30PM EST

  • Tue, October 15, 2019

    • View Event

      Learn How to Self-Manage Your Chronic Pain

      1:00AM - 3:30PM EST

    • View Event

      FREE DIABETES SELF-MANAGEMENT WORKSHOP!

      9:30AM - 12:00PM EST

    • View Event

      FREE DIABETES SELF-MANAGEMENT WORKSHOP!

      10:00AM - 12:30PM EST

    • View Event

      FREE DIABETES SELF-MANAGEMENT WORKSHOP

      10:00AM - 12:30PM EST

  • Fri, September 13, 2019

    • View Event

      FREE DIABETES SELF-MANAGEMENT WORKSHOP!

      10:00AM - 12:30PM EST

  • Sat, September 14, 2019

    • View Event

      FREE DIABETES SELF-MANAGEMENT WORKSHOP!

      10:00AM - 12:30PM EST

  • Sun, September 15, 2019

    • View Event

      FREE DIABETES SELF-MANAGEMENT WORKSHOP!

      10:00AM - 12:30PM EST

  • Mon, September 16, 2019

    • View Event

      FREE DIABETES SELF-MANAGEMENT WORKSHOP!

      10:00AM - 12:30PM EST

  • Fri, September 20, 2019

    • View Event

      FREE DIABETES SELF-MANAGEMENT WORKSHOP!

      10:00AM - 12:30PM EST

  • Sat, September 21, 2019

    • View Event

      FREE DIABETES SELF-MANAGEMENT WORKSHOP!

      10:00AM - 12:30PM EST

  • Sun, September 22, 2019

    • View Event

      FREE DIABETES SELF-MANAGEMENT WORKSHOP!

      10:00AM - 12:30PM EST

  • Mon, September 23, 2019

    • View Event

      FREE DIABETES SELF-MANAGEMENT WORKSHOP!

      10:00AM - 12:30PM EST

  • Fri, September 27, 2019

    • View Event

      FREE DIABETES SELF-MANAGEMENT WORKSHOP!

      10:00AM - 12:30PM EST

    • View Event

      WCAAA on the Radio

      9:30AM - 10:00AM EST

  • Sat, September 28, 2019

    • View Event

      FREE DIABETES SELF-MANAGEMENT WORKSHOP!

      10:00AM - 12:30PM EST

  • Sun, September 29, 2019

    • View Event

      FREE DIABETES SELF-MANAGEMENT WORKSHOP!

      10:00AM - 12:30PM EST

  • Mon, September 30, 2019

    • View Event

      FREE DIABETES SELF-MANAGEMENT WORKSHOP!

      10:00AM - 12:30PM EST

  • Fri, October 04, 2019

    • View Event

      FREE DIABETES SELF-MANAGEMENT WORKSHOP!

      10:00AM - 12:30PM EST

  • Sat, October 05, 2019

    • View Event

      FREE DIABETES SELF-MANAGEMENT WORKSHOP!

      10:00AM - 12:30PM EST

  • Sun, October 06, 2019

    • View Event

      FREE DIABETES SELF-MANAGEMENT WORKSHOP!

      10:00AM - 12:30PM EST

  • Mon, October 07, 2019

    • View Event

      FREE DIABETES SELF-MANAGEMENT WORKSHOP!

      10:00AM - 12:30PM EST

  • Thu, October 10, 2019

    • View Event

      FREE DIABETES SELF-MANAGEMENT WORKSHOP!

      10:00AM - 12:30PM EST

  • Fri, October 11, 2019

    • View Event

      FREE DIABETES SELF-MANAGEMENT WORKSHOP!

      10:00AM - 12:30PM EST

  • Sat, October 12, 2019

    • View Event

      FREE DIABETES SELF-MANAGEMENT WORKSHOP!

      10:00AM - 12:30PM EST

  • Sun, October 13, 2019

    • View Event

      FREE DIABETES SELF-MANAGEMENT WORKSHOP!

      10:00AM - 12:30PM EST

  • Mon, October 14, 2019

    • View Event

      FREE DIABETES SELF-MANAGEMENT WORKSHOP!

      10:00AM - 12:30PM EST

  • Mon, October 21, 2019

    • View Event

      FREE DIABETES SELF-MANAGEMENT WORKSHOP

      1:00PM - 3:30PM EST

  • Mon, October 28, 2019

    • View Event

      FREE DIABETES SELF-MANAGEMENT WORKSHOP

      1:00PM - 3:30PM EST

  • Mon, November 04, 2019

    • View Event

      FREE DIABETES SELF-MANAGEMENT WORKSHOP

      1:00PM - 3:30PM EST

  • Mon, November 11, 2019

    • View Event

      FREE DIABETES SELF-MANAGEMENT WORKSHOP

      1:00PM - 3:30PM EST

  • Mon, November 18, 2019

    • View Event

      FREE DIABETES SELF-MANAGEMENT WORKSHOP

      1:00PM - 3:30PM EST

  • Mon, November 25, 2019

    • View Event

      FREE DIABETES SELF-MANAGEMENT WORKSHOP

      1:00PM - 3:30PM EST

  • Fri, October 25, 2019

  • Fri, November 22, 2019

  • Fri, December 27, 2019